Testimonials


"Dear Crystal, Thank you very much for helping me with the arrangements before our party. This is a commendation email that my guest all enjoyed the food and there were many feedback that it was very delicious. My guests especially enjoyed the Nonya Chap Chye and the Honey-Soy Baked Boneless Chicken Thigh which was done wonderfully. I must give thanks to your friendly setup guys who came on time, setup everything with heart! The setup was impressive with many thoughtful details. Am grateful also for the positive experience that you have given me, always reassuring despite my anxiety before the party. You and your team truly demostrated service with heart and this is a rare experience nowadays."

Susan
Sept 2017
 

 

 

 

"Dear Rayner, the food was good & enjoyed by my guest last sat. thank you very much for your help & arrangement."

Pearlyn, Goh Lee Hwa Automobile Pte Ltd.
Sept 2017
 

 

 

"Dear Christine, Thanks to your company and excellent service provided by your employees, our corporate lunch went very well.

All the guests enjoyed the buffet, and they particularly enjoyed the salted egg prawns. Tibus Arthur (Catering Driver) and Low Jia Yian (Catering Crew) provided superb service with a smile. 

Thank you for going out of your way to help us with decorations (balloon bundles).

We sincerely appreciate your time and effort."

Daria Chang, STMircoelectronics
Sept 2017
 

 

"Dear Christine, Thanks to your company and excellent service provided by your employees, our corporate lunch went very well.

All the guests enjoyed the buffet, and they particularly enjoyed the salted egg prawns. Tibus Arthur (Catering Driver) and Low Jia Yian (Catering Crew) provided superb service with a smile. 

Thank you for going out of your way to help us with decorations (balloon bundles).

We sincerely appreciate your time and effort."

Daria Chang, STMircoelectronics
Sept 2017
 

 

"Hi Pauline, overall food was nice and your driver colleague, Herman was good too!"

Feon Pay
Sept 2017
 


 "Dear Jeslyn,

Thank you very much. The buffet was fantastic! received many great comments about the food too. :)

Will definitely consider Elsie's Kitchen for my future events."

Weivien, Khoo Teck Puat Hospital Singapore
Sept 2017
 

 

"Dear Jeslyn, many thanks for all your help and making things happen despite of short notice. We received many excellent feedbacks from the guests, they are impressed with the buffet setup, delicious food and service provided throughout the event. The event will not be successful without your support."

Rina, NDP
Aug 2017
 

 

"Hey Catherine, Louisa and I felt that service and food were both great overall. Ven, the guy who did the set-up, was very committed and adaptable. 

Deco and flowers were very nicely done too."

Kenn, Wedding
Aug 2017
 

 

"Hi Daniel, First of all, a very big thank you! We had many rave reviews about how professional the catering for the entire event was. This is absolutely not possible without the kind assistance and guidance from the awesome people at Elsie's Kitchen!

I really appreciate the special touches added to the catering that wowed our customers. From the careful planning of the menu to the ever attentive service staff, I am truly impressed by the expertise that Elsie's Kitchen brought to the event.

More than that, I am touched that both Crystal and Daniel responded immediately to my issues and requests. The very fact that they were willing to improve and change the entire coffee brew was a clear indicator that they put customers first. This is a value spoken by most but practiced by few."

Sophia Yip, DBS
Aug 2017
 

 

"My client said that your food are great, mostly finished. Good Job. "

Max Lim, UBS
Aug 2017
 

 

"Anyway the food was nice. Especially the honey or teriyaki baked boneless chicken. The asam fish was good too. Bubur Hitam was the best! Licking good! Hehe..If there's coconut milk to top it up then much plus2..! "

Fatiyah, DFS
Aug 2017
 

 

"Btw, the vegetarian bee hoon on Monday was fantastic. The trainers and myself has eaten the same dish past few weeks as we order from you. But it was getting better and more ingredients. Well done! Many staff came also ask for your contact."

Esther, OCBC
Aug 2017
 

 

"Hey Catherine, just wanted to say a hit thank you for all you guys did for us last weekend, especially the last minute changes to the flowers. Everything was picture perfect and the food was great. We really appreciate it and we just wanted to say a big thank you to you and team."

David, Wedding
July 2017
 

 

"Thank you catherine for overseeing all the prep today. The food and deco were amazing. We had lots of great feedback from our guests."

Dina Ee, Wedding
July 2017
 

 

"Dear Rajinde, I write to inform you that the Hari Raya event went very successful. I am pleased to mention that our guests and residents were very impressed by the food offered to them, and that we felt had contributed to the positive outcome at the gathering. Our committe are very happy, and wish to thank you for the good presentation of the food item, making up the bento set."

Johar bin Anuar, MAEC Bukit Gombak CCMC at Hillview
July 2017
 

 

"Hi Christine. Thanks again for all the preparation yesterday! The food and all were great! Just recommended you to one of my friends."

Clement
July 2017
 

 

"Thanks Jeslyn, for your services. The guest had enjoyed the food overall, the honey chicken drumlet received the most compliments. We had a good estimate of the numbers and managed to finish almost all the food. "

Alice Tay, National University Hospital
July 2017
 

 

"Thanks for the buffet arrangement. I would like to thank for your staff who delivered the buffet, he was very polite ,helpful and patient to try his best to match our requests."

Chia Lee
June 2017
 

 

"Dear Chrisina,  we are very pleased with the professional service and sumptuous food we received today."

Grace Tan
June 2017
 

 

"Dear Rajinde, I would like to thank you for your consistent service and friendly attiude. You have met my party's needs and given my guest a long and quality buffet line. They all love Elsie's Kitchen main dishes - especially the meesiam, fried carrot cake , ondeh cake and pandan scones were great during the party! My party would not have been a success without you."

Esther
June 2017
 

 

"Thank you Elsie's Kitchen. Found you guys from a blogger's feedback and decided on trying out for our baby, Xynette's full month. I've got to say its a big thumbs up!"

Dan Leong
June 2017
 


 "Thank you for the great experience yesterday All the guests loved the food. I would like to extend my gratitude to the Assistant Manager, Van who demonstrated a high level of customer service and great organization and leadership qualities. Despite the bad weather, he maintain full composure and execute the event really well, without a single flaw. Huge thanks to the team."

Putera Alexavier
June 2017
 

 

 

"We had the pleasure of Elsie’s Kitchen’s Catering just yesterday. The food was great, especially the items that you suggested to Grace. Many of our colleagues have enquired more about Elsie’s Kitchen, and intend to order for our upcoming events. We look forward to working with you, and enjoying more of Elsie’s Kitchen’s creations!"

Jessie Lim, CapitaLand Commercial Trust Management Pte. Ltd

May 2017


 

"Thank you Elsie's Kitchen team for our food order. The party enjoyed the food (bride particularly enjoyed the pineapple rice), and your delivery staff was very polite, helpful and professional, please extend our thanks and appreciation the staff and to him especially (Sorry forgot to note down his name!)."

  

Yenna S.

March 2017

 


"Just wanna say thank you so much for the food. The caterers came on time and the food had good reviews. Will definitely recommend you guys for any future events as well."

 Thevita R.  

February 2017

 


  "We want to thank you for the amazing food spread and beautiful decoration that you and your team set up for our wedding, and especially for making all our food dreams come true! Many of our guests had rave reviews about the food and deco. Some even said that it was the best wedding reception food that they've had. It was such a blessing and joy to work with you, and we will be sure to recommend Elsie's Kitchen to other people!"

Ziying Lee  

February 2017

 


  "The delivery service was prompt and our residents enjoyed the food yesterday! Here’s wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!"

 

Kai Ling, Bishan Home for the Intellectually Disabled

December 2016


"We really enjoyed the food! Thank you!"

Serene Ker, Ernst & Young Solutions LLP

October 2016


 

"Thank you for your prompt service and your company's work! The decorations and set up were beyond expectations given that we were so last minute. My husband loved the set up too! I will recommend your services to friends and family. Keep up the good work!"

Fion Liew 

October 2016


  "Set up was beautiful. Your creative consultant did a good job! Everything went quite well. Thank you so much!"

Lucinda Tan 

October 2016


 "The food was really good! Kids loved it and as far as I can tell, we have made another order with Elsie's just this morning."

Li Ying Han 

 October 2016


 "Thank you so much for the coordination and arrangements for my wedding on 1st October at Pasir Panjang Christ Church. The set up was fantastic and so was the food! Really appreciate your efforts! I will not hesitate to recommend your service and brand to my family and friends anytime (which some have asked about already)!" 

 Tammy Tan 

October 2016


 

"We enjoyed Elsie's Kitchen's food and service. The decoration was lovely and eye-catching! Thank you for the good service." 

Raj Kumar & Ahrifa 

September 2016

 


 

"Thank you for the delicious food. Our staff enjoyed the food after sweating it out at the Oil Spill Response Exercise this morning." 

Jackson Lim, Sembcorp Industries Ltd. 

September 2016


 

 "We had a good table setup and buffet spread from your company. I have instructed my Singtel staff to order from Elsie as my 1st choice, and your recent buffet on 21 and 28 Sept was good too." 

Edmund Quek, Singapore Telecommunications

September 2016


 "Your team did a fantastic job! The otah buns in particular were great."

Debra Soon, Mediacorp Pte Ltd  

September 2016


 "We received numerous compliments for both the food and decorations. With over 200 people gathered at our lunch event, the camaraderie was exceptional. Please extend my gratitute towards your colleagues as they were all so wonderful to work with. I will definitely recommend your catering services to others and look forward to working with you again. Elsie's Kitchen is indeed the Go-To caterer for Barclays!"

  

Audrey Chew, Barclays Bank PLC Singapore

October 2015 

 

Enquiry


Salutation
Name
Email Add.
Mobile No.
Subject
Message
Security Code
Reload Image